Term Dates for 2022-23

Academic year 2022 - 2023

Please note that the school has not yet agreed its INSET Days.

Autumn term

Thursday 1 September to Friday 16 December 2022

Half term

Monday 24 to Friday 28 October 2022

Christmas break

Monday 19 December 2022 to Tuesday 3 January 2023

Spring term 

Tuesday 3 January to Friday 31 March 2023

Half term

Monday 13 to Friday 17 February 2023

Easter break

Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term  

Monday 17 April to Friday 21 July 2023

Half term

Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023  

May bank holiday

Monday 1 May 2023

Summer break

Monday 24 July 2023

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about cookies please visit our cookie policy     Click here