Term dates

Academic year 2017- 2018

Autumn Term

Mon 4 September 2017 - Thurs 21 December 2017

Half-term

Mon 23 - Fri 27 October 2017

Return to school - Mon Tues 31 October 2017

INSET Days

Mon & Tues 4- 5 September 2017

Mon 16 October 2017


Spring Term

Thurs 4 January 2018 - Thurs 29 March 2018

Half term

Mon 12 - Fri 16 February 2018

Return to school Mon 19 February 2018

Easter Break

Mon 2 April to Fri 13 April 2018

Return to school Mon 16 April 2018

INSET days

Mon 3 January

Summer Term

Mon 16 April - Fri 20 July 2018

Half term

Mon 28 May - Fri 1 June 2018

Return to school Tues 5 June 2018

INSET Days

One to be confirmed in July 2018 (we have yet to identify the date as exams are happening May/June/July)

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about or cookie and privacy policy     click here