Open mornings - See the school in action - Mon to Fri 14-18 Oct, 9.30-10.30am.

Our governors

Academy Advisory Committee

Co-opted education governor 

Ms. Ovetta McInnis

Co-opted community governors

Ms. Uma Kambhatmpati

Ms. Camlee Voisin-Baptiste 

Parent governors

Mr. Ibukun Filani

Ms. Chantelle Brown 

Mr. Ikechukwu Obinayo

Staff governor (Head teacher)

Mr. Arthur Barzey 

Register of business interests

The register of business interests can be found here.

Attendance at meetings

The attendance register for previous governor meetings can be found here.

Governance structure

You can view a chart of our governance structure here 

We use cookies to help this site function better - to read more about cookies please visit our cookie policy     Click here